2023 Executive Board Committee Assignments

COMMUNICATIONS*

Fourth Thursday every month - 4:00 p.m. Pacific

Secretary Shaunna Winton - Chair

Jeff Forbes Ryan Rule Dan Nowlin

John Dimas

ED WELLS PARTNERSHIP JOINT POLICY BOARD†

Executive Dir. Ray Goforth (Staff) Ryan Rule (President) Jennifer Marvin (PS Prof)2021-2024 Christopher Tracy (PS Tech) 2023-2026

ED WELLS PARTNERSHIP TRUSTEES†

President Ryan Rule Treasurer Dan Nowlin

ED WELLS PARTNERSHIP PARTNERSHIP LEADERSHIP TEAM†

President Ryan Rule Executive Dir. Ray Goforth Kelly Hanes Spencer Fowler Rod Siders Christopher Tracy

FINANCE*

Prior to each E-Board meeting as necessary

Treasurer Dan Nowlin - Chair

Chris Streckfus Jeff Forbes Shaunna Winton John Dimas

GRIEVANCE REVIEW

Chris Streckfus Dan Nowlin Shaunna Winton John Dimas Mike Arrington

LEGISLATIVE ACTION* Secretary Shaunna Winton – Chair

Chris Streckfus Dan Nowlin John Dimas Ryan Rule

ORGANIZING

Dan Nowlin Shaunna Winton Ryan Rule Jeff Forbes John Dimas

POLICY*

Secretary Shaunna Winton - Chair

Jeff Forbes Dan Nowlin Ryan Rule John Dimas

STAFF INVESTMENTS*

Treasurer Dan Nowlin - Chair

Lori Dupuis Matt Kempf Steve Spyridis Pauline Tamblyn

STAFF NEGOTIATIONS

President Ryan Rule Secretary Shaunna Winton Treasurer Dan Nowlin

HEARING BOARD

Chris Streckfus (MW charges) John Dimas (NW charges) Sergiy Ryzhonkov - Teller